Read all about the Governor General’s Innovation Awards laureates.

Dr. Jackie Dawson, Dr. Natalie Carter, Ms. Natasha Simonee, and Ms. Shirley Tagalik

Arctic Corridors and Northern Voices

Ottawa, ON

Dr. Sheila Wang

Swift Medical: AI-Powered Wound Care

Montreal, QC

Dr. Geoffrey T. Fong, Dr. Mary E. Thompson, Dr. David Hammond

International Tobacco Control Policy Evaluation (ITC) Project

Waterloo, ON

Dr. James Robar

3D Printed Patient Devices for Cancer Treatment with Radiotherapy

Halifax, NS

Dr. Xiaoyi Bao

Distributed Acoustic Sensor

Ottawa, ON

Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey

Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey-Canadian Leaders in Indigenous Education

Membertou, NS

Close mobile menu

What are you looking for?